National Newspaper Association

Headquarters

900 Community Drive
Springfield, IL 62703
Ph: 217-241-1400  
Fax: 217-241-1301

 

Public Policy Office

American PressWorks
200 Little Falls, Suite 405  
Falls Church, VA 22046  
Ph: 703-237-9802  
Fax: 703-237-9808 
PO Box 50301, Arlington, VA 22205  

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Dennis DeRossett
dennis@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 222

 

American PressWorks Staff

Director, Public Policy
& General Counsel

Tonda Rush
tonda@nna.org 

Associate Director

Tony Scott
tony@nna.org 

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 230

Director, Washington Programs

Carol Pierce
carol@nna.org

Director, Membership
& Member Services

Lynne Lance
Lynne@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 300

Office Manager

Mattie Porter
mattie@nna.org 

Director, Communications

Stan Schwartz
stan@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 301

 

Sales Consultant

Wendy MacDonald
wendy@nna.org

913-461-3721
Fax: 913-859-9275

 

Accounting

Carolyn Austin
carolyn@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 237

 
   
   
   

Member Login

Login:
Password:
Web Design LVSYS - Copyright © 2016