National Newspaper Association

Headquarters

900 Community Drive
Springfield, IL 62703
Ph: 217-241-1400  
Fax: 217-241-1301

 

Public Policy Office

6 Ideas
200 Little Falls, Suite 405  
Falls Church, VA 22046  
Ph: 703-237-9802  
Fax: 703-237-9808

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Sam Fisher
Sam@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400

 

6 Ideas staff

Director, Public Policy
& General Counsel

Tonda Rush
tonda@nna.org 

COO, Director, Membership 
& Member Services

Lynne Lance
Lynne@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 300

Director, Washington Programs

Carol Pierce
carol@nna.org

Director, Communications

Stan Schwartz
stan@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 301

 

Sales Consultant

Wendy MacDonald
wendy@nna.org

913-461-3721 
Fax: 913-859-9275

 

Accounting

Carolyn Austin
carolyn@nna.org

Ph: 217-241-1400
Ext: 237

 
   
   
   
   

 

Member Login

Login:
Password:
Email:
Publication:
Web Design LVSYS - Copyright © 2017