Automated Podcasting with Audio Articles

Mar 12, 2021

In this webinar — Thursday, April 29 at 1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT — Matt Larson, president and CEO of Our Hometown Inc., will present several case studies from publishers who are using Audio Articles to transform their newspapers into podcasts.

Using automated text-to-speech transcription tools, Audio Articles Podcast presents a turnkey opportunity for any newspaper on Our Hometown's WordPress Platform to launch a podcast and expand their brand into the audio space.

Through a partnership with BuzzSprout, the audio articles can be syndicated to all major podcast apps and embedded as a playlist on their website's homepage.
In their latest innovation, Our Hometown can now produce a podcast from ANY CMS if the newspaper can provide an RSS feed with the articles they want to appear as audio episodes.

Click here to register.