National Newspaper Association/Foundation

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

New sampling rules in effect May 27

Jun 1, 2022

New sampling rules for Within County newspapers became effective May 27. Congress passed a change in the allowance for nonsubscribers to receive newspapers with the Postal Service Reform Act of 2022. President ...

Read more

For our freedoms, age is just a number

Aug 4, 2022

The First Amendment doesn’t have an age limit on whom it protects. Some brave kids have harnessed their First Amendment power to make themselves heard, seen and recognized. See how six kids (featured ...

Read more

Did you know?

A recent study found local newspapers as the most “trusted” source (of all mediums tested) when it comes to learning about candidates for public office.

2022 Community Newspaper Readership Survey

National Newspaper Association Foundation, Pensacola, Florida | NNA.org 

Integrating WordPress with Naviga’s Print Circulation system

Our-Hometown will be hosting a LIVE WEBINAR EVENT on August 25, 2022, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. ...

Read more

Building a Winning Local Media Sales Playbook

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022, 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT/10:30 a.m. MT/9:30 a.m. PT (U.S. and Canada) ⁠— ...

Read more

Teton Media Works reaching new heights with ProImage’s cloud-based NewsWayX Workflow

PRINCETON, New Jersey – Community-focused Teton Media Works and publisher of the Jackson Hole News ...

Read more

Street Media acquires media operations in Texas and North Carolina

McElvy Partners LLC has sold its media and marketing company with operations in Houston, Dallas and Charlotte ...

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable